Logging on to Blogcritics

The people at Blogcritics have graciously picked me up as a writer. For my first piece, I wrote out a review for City of Ember, which I later learned someone had already posted, but who knows. I’ve only really been at this for 24 hours, so when I know more, you’ll know more.

I’ll post the review here and at Aspect:Ratios as soon as I can.  Also, since I have spent so much time blogging on movies and TV and little else, I may switch venues here in the coming weeks and just hang out full time at that little outpost Sam Gaines and I started after Infuze’s collapse.  Right now, I’m recycling a lot of the stuff I write here over there, but I write new stuff, I’ll post it there too. 

If I move, I’ll let you all know.  Promise.

0 Responses to “Logging on to Blogcritics”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

