U2’s “No Line On the Horizon” is streaming on the band’s Myspace page

(via Looking Closer)

Link to the album and instructions on how to access it here (don’t worry, you’re just three clicks away)

Right now I just have it playing in the background while I get some work done.  I’ve only made it through the first track, so I’m witholding any opinion right now.  There’s a few U2 singles that just don;t jive with me.  The pinnacle of their work, to me at least, rests in the sound of “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking for” and “Where the Streets Have No Name.”  Two tracks down, and I have to admit, I’m not really feeling it. 

But I’m only half listening.  I’ll weigh in with a real opinion after I own the album.

0 Responses to “U2’s “No Line On the Horizon” is streaming on the band’s Myspace page”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

