Trying to review Star Trek

Saw the film, really liked it, and decided to throw my enthusiasm into a review.  When I write a review, I like to keep it between 500 and 600 words.  I’ll go to 700 if needed, but more than that and I fear losing the attention of the reader (as if pretentious posts like this one didn’t already do that ;-).

The first draft came in well over 1200 words. 

Needless to say, I’m tweaking.

0 Responses to “Trying to review <i>Star Trek</i>”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

